Blog Incentive

It’s time for our spring membership drive, and you know what that means. We’ve got a brand new edition of the WFPK Live series, which is available when you make a pledge of at least $20 per month or $240 annually. Check out the track listing below to see what’s in store for you on WFPK Live Vol. 10, which has been made possible thanks to Murphy’s Camera.

1. Decemberists – Why Would I Now?
2. Dawes – Don’t Send Me Away
3. Anderson East – Quit You
4. Whitehorse – Downtown
5. Patty Griffin – Hurt A Little While
6. Quiet Hollers – Mont Blanc   
7. Chris Robinson Band – Badlands Here We Come
8. Tsunami Samurai – Crystal Highway
9. Calexico – Cumbia de Donde
10. Vandaveer – A Little Time Off Ahead
11. Jose Gonzalez – The Forest
12.Rhiannon Giddens – Angel City
13. The Lone Bellow – Fake Roses

Donate now to get your copy of WFPK Live Vol. 10!

In celebration of WFPK’s 20th Anniversary year we’ve also produced a “Best Of” collection of favorite tracks from past years. When you make a pledge you’ll receive both discs!

1. Avett Brothers – I and Love and You (2009)
2. My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday (2003)
3. Moon Taxi – The New Black (2014)
4. Ryan Adams – Everybody Knows (2007)
5. Brandi Carlile – Touchin’ the Ground (2010)
6. Josh Ritter – Right Moves (2007)    
7. Walk The Moon –  Anna Sun (2011)
8. Michael Franti and Spearhead – “Hey World (Don’t Give Up)    (2008)
9. Susan Tedeschi – 700 Hours (2009)
10. St. Paul and The Broken Bones – Like A Mighty River (2014)
11. Jason Isbell – Stockholm (2013)
12.Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros – I Don’t Wanna Pray (2012)

Thank you so much for supporting WFPK! Many thanks to the artists for sharing their time and talent; and to Murphy’s Camera for sponsoring Volume 10!

Produced by Stacy Owen. All songs multi-tracked, mixed and mastered by Andy High with assistance from Paul Nevitt. Cover photo by Katie Strotman. Packaging designed by